Blogia
origen

Stranger Things: The Game Hack Mod Patch How To Get

Stranger Things: The Game hack tool

 

 

 

average Ratings 4,8 of 5 Stars

version notes • Fixed screen resolution issues on new devices

Devices Iphone

size 353949 Kb

notice I really enjoyed this retro Stranger Things game. The game play was interesting and challenging and the nostalgia was great as well. I did get frustrated that I felt I had completed the game but it did not say 100% complete. While collecting items is optional in some other games, if you want to "complete" this game you have to collect all Eggos, gnomes, heart pieces, Eventually I resorted to game forums to find locations for the few items I missed. I could've beaten the final level sooner had I made collecting the heart pieces a priority, as I had to keep re-entering with only 6 lives out of 15. I enjoyed exploring Hawkins and many of the puzzle elements were challenging to figure out. One glitch works in the user's favor; you can amass a lot of key cards by simply beating the bad woman with the gun and re-entering the room in the lab bunker. The van sequence seemed to last an eternity before I realized I had to force the van to crash; I first thought it was just a nod to "Paper Boy." All in all, a great game. I hope new quests will be added as we fans await season 4! :)

Audience score 6754 vote

 

How does he have 8 lives. You had ONE JOB ALLAN. Paulie is brenner. Hey where did you find eleven? lol. Oh, she is Error. That guy from Legend of Zelda Poser! I AM ERROR. If find this. you're awesome. April Fools prank. Wait, there is two Stranger Things games already.

It's great to see innovation is not dead

3:05 7:52 Hey I am quite the egg hunter, thanks. I have this game. Who watch this 2019=1 like Now:those glitches are fixed. I thought this was april fools but it wasnt. NETFLIX FOR SMASH CONFIRMED. Get Ready, Mouthbreathers: Stranger Things 3: The Game Has, A secret Stranger Things game died before it was even, Stranger Things/Season 2, Stranger Things Wiki, FANDOM, A secret Stranger Things game died before it was even announced Telltales collapse meant the loss of not one, but two games based on the popular show. Stranger Things 2, the second season of the Netflix original Stranger Things, was released on October 27, 2017. It is now streaming on Netflix. Stranger Things 2 was confirmed by Netflix on August 31, 2016 for a 2017 release. An announcement trailer revealed that the second season consisted of. Meet the Playable Cast of ‘Stranger Things 3: The Game, The video gives a closer look at "Stranger Things" veterans Dustin, Steve, Billy, and the full cast of 16-bit playable characters from the show, breaking down their unique abilities and stats.

0 comentarios